I want your love

I wanted your love. So badly.  I was full of desire.  You played with me.

It was a wonderful party, and you were the most wonderful of all. I should have been the right one for you. I was so charming. So beautiful. So sexy. So impressive. But you did not see me. You did not hear me. You teased me. You provoked me. You looked at someone else. She played with you, she ignored you, she looked at another one. You deserved it.

I got drunk, I got angry. Not sure who else I offended.

So sorry.

But that night is over. No more I want your love. Love someone else. Bye bye stranger. I won’t see you again.

Über sunflower22a

I am a mystery.
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Ladies (and gentlemen), Musik Kunst Mode abgelegt und mit , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Eine Antwort zu I want your love

  1. infantiler Träumer schreibt:

    Was sollen Wir, was soll ich jetzt damit anfangen ?
    Da wird einem morgens 9 Uhr, mitten in der Nacht, so schön warm um’s Herz.
    Meint Sie mich ? Nein, Sie kennt mich ja gar nicht……..
    Hach, doch, Sie meint mich, Sie weiß es nur nicht.
    Nein, kann nicht sein, was Du Dir wieder einbildest….
    Bis das Telefon klingelt.
    Ach, der ätzende Maier vom Einkauf.
    Und schon ist es vorbei…………

Schreibe einen Kommentar

